Register

Member - 12.00 GBP per 1 month - Ongoing.
This pack includes a special, limited trial-offer: free for 14 days

By creating an account and accessing content within this site you are agreeing to these terms and conditions.

These terms and conditions should be read in association with the Privacy Policy.

These online Pilates class videos are intended solely for private use by current JP Pilates subscription members.

The videos may not be copied, shared, sold or distributed in any way. If misuse of the video occurs your membership subscription may be terminated. All content remains the property of Johnson Physio. You are not permitted to share your username and password with others, sharing of login credentials will be deemed as misuse.

You must make sure that you are working within your own capability at all times. If any of the movements feel uncomfortable, too difficult or you are struggling to control them then try a lower level or omit the movement. All movements should be performed as comfortable and within your control at all times.

These Pilates class videos are intended to be viewed by persons aged 16 years and over only. Anyone under this age is not permitted to create an account on or access content within the site.

It is the responsibility of the participant to ensure:

• there is sufficient space to perform the exercises safely and move freely without obstacles or obstructions, free from furniture, equipment and other hazards – a minimum of four square metres per person

• any equipment is safe and in a suitable condition for the activity being performed

• the surrounding floor space is entirely clear to remove any hazards that may increase the risk of slips, trips or falls

• there are no distractions throughout the duration of the session

• there is sufficient heating, lighting, ventilation and hydration.

Disclaimer: As with all fitness and exercise programmes, when using this exercise video you need to use your common sense. To reduce and avoid injury, you will want to check with your doctor before beginning any fitness programme. By performing any fitness exercises without supervision, you are performing them at your own risk. Johnson Physio will not be responsible or liable for any injury or harm you sustain as a result of this fitness programme, DVD, online fitness video or information shared on our website. This includes emails, videos and text.

You can cancel your subscription at any time before your next payment is due. You will continue to be able to access your account and content until the expiry of your current billing period.

 

Johnson Physio is committed to protecting your privacy. This privacy policy informs you what information we collect about you and how we use it. By creating an account on and accessing content within this site you agree to the collection and use of your personal information as described within this policy.

We collect personal information to allow us to provide a service to you.

All collected information is stored securely on the site database. We do not have access to your password. We do not sell any of your information.

Your email address may be used to contact you regarding your account.

If you cancel your subscription your account will be deleted at the end of your current billing cycle. If you wish to cancel your subscription and have your account deleted immediately you may do this by contacting us.

We will disclose your personal information where required to do so by law.

This site may contain links to third party sites. If you click a third party link you will be redirected to that third party's site and therefore their relevant privacy policy.

Paypal Standard
PayPal is an e-money service allowing payments and money transfers to be made through the Internet. PayPal operates with credit cards, debit cards, bank accounts and PayPal balance to make safe purchases online, without disclosing your credit card number or financial information.
Manual Pay / eCheck
Manual Pay is only for current JP Pilates face-to-face class participants. Please do not select this option if this does not apply to you as your registration will not be approved.